Login

Don't have an account?

Register

THE LATEST NEWS ON NEW BUILD PROPERTY IN SUSSEX, SURREY & HAMPSHIRE

23 December 2019

Merry Christmas !

The team at Simply New Homes would like to wish you all a very Merry Christmas and a happy and healthy New Year. 

For your information our Festive opening hours are as follows:-

Monday 23rd December – Office closes at around 12.30pm

Tuesday 24th December – Closed

Wednesday 25th December - Closed

Thursday 26th December - Closed

Friday 27th December - Open from 10.00am until 16:00

Saturday 28th December - Open from 10.00am until 16:00

Sunday 29th December – Closed

Monday 30th December - Open from 10.00am until 16:00

Tuesday 31st December  - Open from 09.00am until 13.00

Wednesday 1st January  - Closed

Thursday 2nd January – Open – Usual Office Hours Resume


Tags:

New Homes

you may also be interested in...

10

10 REASONS TO BUY NEW

Discover choice and value, high quality design, superb specifications, no DIY to worry about, lower running costs and the peace of mind that warranties and guarantees bring.

Find out more

WHY REGISTER WITH US?

  • See new homes before anyone else
  • Save & compare homes you love
  • Hear about exclusive events & incentives

Register Now

latest news

Kick Start your New Year at Amlets Place

"We want more than just a New Home" - JUST ASK CALAIf you are looking for more than a new home, then visit award winning Amlets Place in Cranleigh...

Read More

SEARCH NEW HOMES FOR SALE IN SUSSEX, SURREY & HAMPSHIRE

How can we help?

Whether you’re a buyer looking for a new home or a developer looking to market and sell new homes, we’d love to help you.

Call us on 01243 521833